Õpilasesindus

Näitan: 15 tulemust.
of 1
Nimi Amet Klass e-kiri
Marko Metus president 10 marko.metus.student@loksa.edu.ee
Kaarel Eelmäe asepresident 11 kaarel.eelmae.student@loksa.edu.ee
Siim Aksel Amer sekretär 12 siimaksel.amer@loksa.edu.ee
Sandra Vilumaa liige/esindaja hoolekogus 10 sandra.vilumaa.student@loksa.edu.ee
Anita Toomere liige/esindaja hoolekogus 9.b anita.toomere.student@loksa.edu.ee
Jevgeni Fjodorov liige 12 jevgeni.fjodorov@loksa.edu.ee
Anna Zaharjaž liige 11 anna.zaharjas.student@loksa.edu.ee
Ines Jendek liige 9.a ines.jendek.student@loksa.edu.ee
Kelly Laanemaa liige 9.a kelly.laanemaa@loksa.edu.ee
Eliisabeth Jordan liige 8.a eliisabeth.jordan@loksa.edu.ee
Lilli Ann Linno liige 8.a lilliann.linno..student@loksa.edu.ee
Aleksei Kostantšuk liige 9.b aleksei.kostantsuk.student@loksa.edu.ee
Näitan: 15 tulemust.
of 1